written up at work

I don't even have the energy to add a link to an entry I made not too long ago. The entry was about how my boss was pissed off at me for making a decision in her absence.

She berated me for 15 minutes while in the car on a business trip. She made all of us write "essays" on the topic, and on Wednesday, I got written up for the infraction that occurred on July 14th. Goddamn fucking son of a bitch when will it end?

So now I have to write a letter to a group we contract with and explain my actions. Fuck her, I'm just so tired of this shit being thrown back in my face again and again. I've had spotless performance evaluations for the 3&1/2 yrs. I've worked here. Her son dies. I get written up. Hmmmmmmm. She's gone off the deep end. She feels no control over anything right now, so she lords over me and rides my ASS all the time, trying to control my every move. I'm just sick of this and hope it ends soon.

So now I need to write a letter and I've decided to respond in writing to the evaluation. Wish me luck.

Anyhow,

Previous ... Next
� mbwillow on
2004-08-20 at 8:06 a.m.
comment