announcement

Well, guess what mbwillow world. I'm pregnant again- due in March,2005. I won't be writing about my pregnancy much in this diary- I have another one devoted to that. So, I shall save you all from talk of my uterus and vagina. Hee!

My thoughts have been on the election alot. I was very busy listening to political radio for many weeks, until I could stand it no longer. My favorite DJ's (yes Makahagirl- the shithead we rode in the Hummer limo with) are back on the air, so I switched to something a little less inflammatory. With my hormones going wild like they are, I was getting WAY too wrapped up in thoughts of presidential & U.S. Sentate elections. It was causing me to be physically ill.

My boss just walked in and told me I would be a "little miss porky" if I keep eating the way I have been. Grrr. I'd better go.

Previous ... Next
� mbwillow on
2004-10-21 at 8:59 a.m.
comment