wow.

Well the training/conference was OK. I was only made to feel uncomfortable once. Is it because I'm not the same racial makeup as the people I work with? I don't want to answer questions about myself to nosy people. MYOB I say, but then, is it part of their culture to ask those questions? I'm gonna quit dwelling. Why does everyone here have this desire to be "deep" all the time? Poetry, prose, whatever, is it all just a put-on? Projecting an image. Actually, it's kind of fun and relaxing to write. I'm not ready to reveal secrets though. I am talking to myself and it feels wierd knowing that you all can read this. Also, since my friend (frito-lays) introduced me to this, it means that frito-lays can read this as well, and I certainly need to watch what I say :-)

Hey, frito-lays, if you're reading this, I want you to know that you know more about me than ANY person except my husband. I feel so exposed to you now, after that night we (I) got all drunk and blabbed all that stuff to you. Please don't forget about your old friends, now that you have all of your new, "cool" friends. Better go. I love you.

Previous ... Next
� mbwillow on
2002-01-16 at 4:30PM
comment