In my head...

Waiting for "OZ" to come on. Kinda scared to give up a bunch of info on anything today. Liked the non-alcoholic dance club with Sophie last night. It was different, but I felt like a 3rd wheel. I wish they wouldn't make out like that in front of me, or at least I had someone to make out with :-). Seriously, I don't see hubby going out to anyplace, especially a dance club. I haven't had that kind of exercise in a while though. I need to keep up with my Russian so I don't forget how to speak. I let ANOTHER semester go by without taking a class in it. In the summer maybe. Can't wait to go to Las Vegas. Guess I should call Scott and try to talk Christina into going. Afraid of shopping with her. There's alot going on in my head right now.

I got asked to dance 2 times last night- of course, the first guy asked just about everybody in the place, and the second guy was butt-ugly, but who cares? I made a vow last night. It takes guts to ask anyone to dance, and I will never, ever turn down an invitation to dance from now on.

Previous ... Next
� mbwillow on
2002-01-20 at 8:37 p.m.
comment