sneaky, mean, sly...

Well I went to the "workshop" today with a bad attitude, thinking I knew it all, but it was actually helpful. Not too much else today. Can't get into TV much tonight. I love that game "spider" on my computer. Lots of fun. Listening to AMADEUS- ROCK ME AMADEUS!!! Lately, I've been in a bad mood in the AM but it goes away by afternoon. Strange.

Gotta go back to the workshop tomorrow. I have this neighbor that I always try to avoid because he talks so much-Gilbert. I got caught in the hall today talking with him. Gilbert must've planned a sneak attack. :-)

I found errors in hubby's paper for his class at the University and I didn't tell him (snicker!) Feelin' goofy.

On to the new song "My future's so bright, I gotta wear shades..." Yep. That's me, unless I get fired or become crippled or something. I just gotta tell everyone- Hubby hurt his butt. He fell down the stairs of our apt. building the other day, slid down on his poor excuse for a rear-end. Anyway, he called me at work all upset, and now his butt hurts, and he has 2 dark purple circles right at the base of his tailbone. It's kinda funny, actually. GOD, I'M SO MEAN!!

Previous ... Next
� mbwillow on
2002-01-31 at 7:18 p.m.
comment