Tomorrow will be a wonderful day...

Can't sleep. I finally learned how to download music though, and I can put it on a CD, so I'm improving! Hubby is pissed- I spent WAY too much $$ on expensive tanning sessions. I was talked into it- suckered, actually. Now I have to go for 3 months. I feel like such a horrible person.

Wind is blowing here. I have no idea why I can't sleep. Yesterday it was "A Beautiful Mind" that I went to see. I thought it was a good movie. I made zucchini cakes and cold spiral noodle salad for dinner, and managed not to screw it up. Me Me Me...

I guess it makes me feel better to write everything down. Therapeutic? I was feelin' so good a few days ago. Now I just feel sad. It's been a dull weekend. What doesn't help is that I feel obligated to call Sophie, and every time I do she manages to bring me down. At least her boyfriend has a car now and I won't feel like their taxi. I rented a mid-size car for Vegas. As soon as Hubby and I get back in April from Vegas I leave to go to Unalaska for a training- I'll be there over my b-day. I wish Mary would email me back so that I know I can visit her when I'm there. Maybe she doesn't have email or she doesn't check it often, or MAYBE she doesn't want to see me?

Well, it's time to "get off the pity pot", so to speak. Tomorrow will be a wonderful day. Tomorrow will be a wonderful day. Tomorrow will be a wonderful day...

Previous ... Next
� mbwillow on
2002-02-03 at 10:20 p.m.
comment