home and home and home and home

Not much to say today. I had anxiety for the first time in a while. I'm not sure why I get so worried about stupid things. We had an earthquake today and my coworker got so scared that she ran outside- it didn't bother me though. I've been coming straight home after work these last 2 days and not going anywhere-I think I just need to relax or something. I started going tanning in preparation for our Vegas trip in April. Hubby works another evening shift tonight, he's been having his schedule changed, etc. I haven't been sleeping as much as I normally do, and I haven't been eating as much either (which is a GOOD thing). I just don't feel like fixing myself anything which is different because normally I eat more when I'm alone. Also, nothing sounds tasty. Weird word- TASTY. This must just be a phase.

Previous ... Next
� mbwillow on
2002-02-06 at 5:24pm
comment