bad feelings, anxiety for no reason.

AAAH! The worst storm I've ever driven in, and I had to go to court today for work. Blech. By the end of the day, the sky was clear but still windy. I threw one of Hubby's shirts on the floor again and it got wrinkled- he was pissed. He needs to clean up after himself. Feelin' kinda nervous/almost anxious over all the work I have to do at work. Another coworker didn't show up today, never called- nothing. (Day 2 of this- the b*tch)QUIT DRINKING!!!!!!

I just watched pay-per-view "Evolution". Kinda stupid, but OK. For some reason I'm feeling very incompetent (sp?) at work, but I'm not sure why. Mixed messages from boss I guess. I called Sophie and haven't heard a thing. Her mom is in town, maybe that's why she can't called back. God, I better stop for today, this is making me worry more- perhaps a benedryl night tonight?

Previous ... Next
� mbwillow on
2002-02-12 at 6:54 p.m.
comment