asshole parents

My heart brakes for these kids. I take one out on pass and he says "please don't take me back there. I don't want to go back". I work my butt off to get him help with job placement to no avail. It pisses me the hell off, like I'm doing nothing. I just get so mad when something simple goes awry. OF course I had to take hime to the "retarded" place, where he sees retarded people all over and gets scared, thinking that he's like that. I had to explain. Writing about the frustration of my job helps me to feel better. It's not fair. We pass a completely wasted man who falls in the street. Thank God he was white, otherwise the kid would've felt worse. He says "I grew up with it". NOt fair. People, DON'T DRINK TO EXCESS AROUND YOUR KIDS, FOR THE LOVE OF GOD!

They turn out completely FUCKED UP.

Previous ... Next
� mbwillow on
2002-03-05 at 4:54 p.m.
comment