:-(

So yesterday my coworker was awful to me. Ugly. She screeched and screamed when I asked her to file. She obviously has an anger prob. The company is going to pay for her to go to anger mgt. classes. She has always gotten mad with others, no one mad at her. I was more confused than pissed. I just don't get it. She apologized this am.

Pizza for dinner tonite. It was great. My sister in law (another one) may be pregnant. We'll find out Monday. I called my friend in Sitka. I want to go back so bad for a visit. Still can't wait to go to Vegas.

I bought the Rehab CD. Heard them on MSN music, they're pretty good.Lots of weird dreams lately. I think the stress has been affecting me physically, (cycle, etc.) "women's stuff". I can't be pregnant- I took a test. So I don't know what's going on with my body, but it's not doing what it usually does. My old exchange student wants me to write what SW means in 6 sentences. Hard to describe social work. (I use the terms- funny)

SW=Social work, DV=Domestic Violence, etc. My friend hasn't written in his diary for 9 days. :-(

I miss reading it.

Previous ... Next
� mbwillow on
2002-03-13 at 7:45 p.m.
comment