oh baby

Good grief I haven't written! Tried on all my old pants, my skinny pants, and they all fit!

Taking my favorite client (I know it's wrong to have favorites, but I can't help it) to a 1A or 2A b=ball game today. Got major kudos from the SW, AAG and GAL for this kid on Fri. Made me feel good. In front of the judge too.

Took Sophie to see Ice Age after I got back from seeing We were Soldiers w/hubby Movie packed day yest. She's always so down, brings me down to alot. We had her little 4yo girl w/us. Sophie's pregnant AGAIN. I can't believe it. She's 27 and this is like her 5th or 6th pregnancy. I called her fertile myrtle. Its like, I notice every pregnant woman now. 2 SIL's and one friend, who else is going to get pregnant? about 60% of me really REALLY wants a baby now, but the other40% says it's not a big deal to wait. Hubby says we can wait, no house yet, blah blah. He wants to do it "right". Well, we have done everything "right" so far, and would it kill us to have a baby live w/us in our apt. for a bit? Or hurry to find a house? He has to plan EVERYTHING, including every detail of our lives. GRRRR

Previous ... Next
� mbwillow on
2002-04-06 at 6:32 a.m.
comment