Viva Las Vegas!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I had so much fun yesterday w/client! Games were great, etc. Last night I was hunting around the web and found out when I stumbled onto the Hard Rock Hotel site, that Kid Rock is going to perform in Vegas @ the Hard Rock the night we arrive! Hubby hemmed and hawed, but he doesn't want to go. I love him, but I would never forgive myself if I miss this opportunity, so I bought a ticket. No good tickets left, but I don't care! I'M GOING TO SEE KID ROCK! God, no decent shows ever come to Anchorage anyway, so I haven't been to a concert since I was 15. Bands always cancel here.

What will I wear? All those beautiful people at the Hard Rock all the time. I can't even compare myself w/them, but who cares really? I was to excited to sleep, so I stayed up really late and passed out on the couch. Still, it would be nice if someone was able to go w/me.

We're flying 1st class, baby! "Take it to the back", that's what we're gonna be saying. yippee! Also, renting a full-size car, no tiny "compact" car for us! Gonna be great!

Previous ... Next
� mbwillow on
2002-04-07 at 8:53 a.m.
comment