Vegas Baby!

I'm back!!Kid Rock was great- got drunk and spilled the barmaids drinks by accident- gambled, drank, and smoked many many cigarettes. We went to a county fair, shopped, went to Valley of Fire State Park, shopped, drove, ummmm. Sightseed (is that a word?)

Had fun, fun, fun! I'll be talking more about it later- found $20 on the floor of the mens room (womens room was being cleaned). Didn't win much, but had fun anyway. My diet went out the window tho :-(

Ate at Joe's Crab shack! what fun. Took pictures- hubby calles it "gurrilla photography" (sp?) snapping shots out the window of a moving vehicle- I saw ticket scalpers, and I saw sex for sale- street hooker blew kisses and waved. A lady I didn't know told me I had beautiful eyes in the elevator, ummm. what else? Lots and lots of beautiful people, plastic surgery probably helped them alot. Snobs too- hubby and I ate at a couple of chic, classy, hip , trendy restaraunts including the Pink Taco at Hard Rock, and the House of Blues at the -where was it? Can't remember. Mandalay Bay I think.

Previous ... Next
� mbwillow on
2002-04-16 at 4:18 p.m.
comment