nn

It's always like this: I try to limit the amount of TV during the day becasue I know it'll be on all evening w/hubby the way he is. So I watched a PPV movie this AM and now it's off. I plan on planting some herbs (because hubby wants me to start over). Gosh, I sound like he rules me. He bouthg me peas to plant- PEAS? Inside? There's no way I'm doing that. Too few pots anyway. I need to get rid of the basil I have now if I'm going to use the pots they're in. Think I'll say a prayer first. :-)

Straightened up the place a little, even tho I still haven't unpacked (why is that MY job??) Because if I don't do it, it will never get done. Such is the life of a wife I guess. I want to put nails in the wall to hold up the wooded bill holder and the clock, but we're not supposed to at the apt. I'm gonna do it anyway. screw 'em.

Had a nice time w/my neice and nephews yest. Even the thief/runaway. We played a game, and beaded, etc. (not the 16 yo)They were sick w/flu or something. Hope I don't catch it.

Previous ... Next
� mbwillow on
2002-04-21 at 1:04 p.m.
comment