geez

Well this may be my last entry until I get back from Unalaska. Going to a conference for work. Not TOO interested, but I really want to see the town. It's the last part of the state that I haven't been to.

Mom and dad say they are doing well in San D. Just waiting for surgery Tue. and mom says everyone at the hospital is very nice. Speaking of mom, I am doing good on my (diet?), etc. whatever it is. Hubby said not to get a scale because I'm more interested in what size I wear than what I weigh. He's right about that, but now I'm more curious about my weight than anything. The online weight support group has helped alot. Chatting with others helps. I just want to be a decent size, if I have a little tummy fat that's fine with me. I just want to be able to find my size in ANY store.

I threw away my basil and am starting over with oregano, parsley, more basil, and chives. We'll see if they sprout. Snow is almost completely gone. My bday is next Wed. and I haven't heard from anyone about it. I'm gonna be in Unalaska, but still...ya know.

Previous ... Next
� mbwillow on
2002-04-27 at 7:11 a.m.
comment