TTFN

Well dad said mom is doing good. She was too sick to talk to me. Or maybe I wrote that already? Can't remember. Anyway, yest. boss let me go home early because no one went to work besides her and me. I get so pissed about that. People are going to get fired. Not my problem, though.

Sophie and her little girl came over yest. and later we did a little shopping. I think today I'll do some shopping. I'd like to get a haircut. I got an extension in my hair last Sat. bright red, underneath. I'm such a secret rebel :-)

Hubby's working, but what else is new. I'm lucky to have a husband who works, rather than a lazy one. So, a girl from high school wants help setting up 10 yr reunion for next year. Better keep losing weight. I slipped in Unalaska and ate too much, but I'm back on track. Last night I didn't exercise tho because I was with Sophie. I did good eating though, even at Skippers, where my boss loves to go. Proud of myself in that respect. The online diet group has helped immensly. Those ladies tell me to get off the computer and exercise, and I listen dutifully. They're GRRRRRRREAT!

Well, that's enough blabbing today. TTFN

Previous ... Next
� mbwillow on
2002-05-04 at 7:38 a.m.
comment