healthy

Late here! couldn't sleep. Neice called me tonite all upset because her and my bro had a falling out. She thinks it's all his fault and he thinks it's hers. They need counseling and I told her that but she said HE won't go. Good grief. The family gets along well except for them. I hear all this bad stuff about her and then she tells me it's all wrong and I dont' know who to believe. Do I even have to? I guess I don't. They need to go to counseling. That's final.

For the past 2 days I've come home and bitched to hubby about my coworkers. I feel much better after doing that. They are like children. Bugs the hell outta me.

My herbs are growing nicely- but only one parsley seed sprouted.

Diet is going fine- wore my super skinny (for me) tan jeans today and people noticed and asked if I'd lost weight:-)

mom gets home Sat. not too sure how I feel about that. gonna go to their house and play nursemaid on Sat. I'll have to do my entry from there.

Previous ... Next
� mbwillow on
2002-05-14 at 11:06 p.m.
comment