-

Mom still has no energy. It's scary. She won't get her feeding tube out for 2 more weeks (?). Dad wants me to come up this weekend. He didn't say so, but he needs protein liquid too for mom. This surgery is awful. I don't think it's a good idea for my mother. Other folks- maybe, but it was a mistake for my mom to do this. A big one.

Beautiful day today- cloudless and warm. I got into my black dress with bright flowers I wore after my wedding in 1998. I haven't been able to wear it since :-)

Good for me! I look nice and feel nice too. Although I hate the "strappy sandals" I'm wearing, they look nice. They fall off when I walk down stairs. Gotta go to court this afternoon for work.

I think hubby's eating habits have changed although not as extreme as mine. It is good, though. Last night we had salad for dinner!

Previous ... Next
� mbwillow on
2002-05-23 at 12:07 p.m.
comment