still probs with the throat-

Quick entry- mom is doing so much better. She walks around the circular driveway now 4 times twice a day.

Enjoyed my Sat. night there.

Went to renaissance festival with my brother and nephew and another boy yest. Had a good time and drank 3 glasses of "mead"- got loopy.

When I came home I was feeling great but really soon I got a headache from hell and my throat began to hurt. I thought I was a goner last night- I wanted to cut my head off it was in so much pain. Well, the sore throat stayed and developed into a cold. So now I have to carry Kleenex with me. If it gets any worse I will have another checkup at the doctors for strep, but I'm pretty sure it's a cold. I have to go to work today too, because we're having "in house" training. Actually, I feel OK, and the sore throat has subsided some.

Previous ... Next
� mbwillow on
2002-06-03 at 7:43 a.m.
comment