all's right with the world

The anti fungal stuff I sprayed on my herbs stinks. Too bad 2 of them only have one plant growing. I need to plant more- not enough hours in the day.

Busy day at work. I was supposed to testify in a guardianship hearing where I did the homestudy, but the judge said that my homestudy was SO thorough that I didn't need to testify. He liked my work :-) Makes me feel good. It was still a busy day tho- stayed late, have to work Sat- at the stupid training, and boss said she'd be working Sunday. I would like to help her. I need to see if my folks need me out there this weekend or not. I worked extra hours last Fri too- I'm gonna have a fat check this week- OH, and my client I've been working so hard with FINALLY got his job! Makes me so happy that Voc Rehab did their job- I am jazzed for the kid. I think I'll make him a card or poster congratulating him and have a few people at work sign it. Yep. That's what I'm gonna do.

I feel better, cold is gone almost, but I still haven't exercised this week. I'll probably start again next week, I'm not as fanatical as I was a month ago. I'm losing weight and doing fine. My eating has changed permenantly, I believe.

Previous ... Next
� mbwillow on
2002-06-06 at 5:43 p.m.
comment