HEAVIWEIGHT CHAMPION LENNOX LEWIS

WHOO HOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

TYSON DOWN IN THE 8TH!!!!!

Don't know how or even why I learned to love boxing, but I do. I LOVE that Tyson got his ass kicked! It's bad when Americans would rather have a foreigner win. I went to bro's. We had a drink before at his favorite place, he won a lobster in the grab machine thingy. I am pleased. The trailer court he lives in looks like crap= everyone is being kicked out because they sold the land. Hope he buys/rents a decent place, and not another trailer that will fall apart like his now. Anyhow... It was a great fight and made my day.

Training got out way early. I shopped a bit with my out-of-town coworkers, then went to bro's to watch fight. My neice has gained quite a bit of weight- I think she may have the thyroid prob my bro has.

I mailed a letter to Shannon today. I included a 30 min. phone card.

Previous ... Next
� mbwillow on
2002-06-08 at 8:44 p.m.
comment