Tent Happy

Wrote a few recipes down on recipe cards. I feel restless for some reason. Should clean, and maybe I will. I ran into someone at yest's training that went to boarding school with my mom- she thought I was her! That's never happened before.

I haven't gotten dressed all day. Been in my pj's. Kept my face clean and ALL hair off of it. I'm breaking out so bad, I feel ugly.

So, I woke up with a chest cold- wheezing, etc. had the humidifyer on all day. Why is it that I get sick on Sundays? The last 3 Sunday's I've come down with something. Cloudy day today. Oh! I bought a tent- a lazy man's (or woman's) tent. Sets up in 3 seconds. The tent I have now was a gift from my dad and it's so difficult to put together that it keeps me from wanting to camp. This one I bought you just throw and it pops up! Sleeps 4- how cool is that?! Folds into a 39 inch circle. Can't wait till it gets here! It has to come 2nd day air, so it SHOULD get here before the family campout/picnic next weekend. Yippee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Previous ... Next
� mbwillow on
2002-06-09 at 5:40 p.m.
comment