burst of energy, sort of

SO...now what?

Bored, bored, bored. I did dishes and laundry after work. We went for a drive to get ice cream, and saw hookers.

My tent came today- it's a HUGE circle! It stands as tall as my shoulders. Very big, but fits in the trunk of the car. I can't wait to use it, but it looks hard to put away, that's the only thing. We'll see. The picture in the catalog looked smaller.

Boss will be gone for the next 2 days at work, meaning I'll be boss, I guess. I need a dessert to bring to the family thing- still thinking...

My cough is better, but there. I don't want to exercise till the cough is ALL gone, but then again, I never want to exercise :-)

There's been a big split in my weight loss online group with several people leaving, etc. I guess that's what happens when groups get too big. It seemed like that's what happened alot in some of the other groups I've belonged to online in the past- the State group, and the other ones when we had webtv.

Work is work. I'm gonna try to remember to call my neice in a bit. Whenever I call her her boyfriend seems almost rude, but I'm not sure if it's him, or me misinterpreting it.

Previous ... Next
� mbwillow on
2002-06-12 at 7:40 p.m.
comment