too much going on.

OK, family picnic went fine- 2 brothers didn't show- one forgot and the other won't come if his girlfriend isn't welcome by his daughter (the one arranging picnic) Camping was good in Willow. Mom got her tube out and they came by. I haven't camped in a while. My new tent is HARD to put back into the circle.

I got ahold of Shannon and will be driving to Valdez to visit this weekend. Taking off 2 days of work.

Doing an adoption homestudy on a case I HOPE isn't hopeless (?)

This homestudy is taking up alot of my worrying, I'm nervous about it being picked apart, etc. That's pretty much all in my life right now. I plan on working on it at home.

I've been helping hubby with a paper for his college class. It's fun. Not sure why I enjoy writing so much. No one likes writing papers but me. Even now I'm typing this I'm thinking about the homestudy, my thoughts are all over the place. Better stop.

Previous ... Next
� mbwillow on
2002-06-18 at 12:30 p.m.
comment