killer!

Geez. My acne was getting better, but now I have huge zits all over my chin and the side of my face. I feel like a freak. I was prescribed Benzimycin, but the doc is limited in what he can prescribe because there's a risk of me getting pregnant. I sure hope this works. I've been taking it for a week now. Have to store the stuff in the fridge.

Had a so-so day. Hubby is sick, and acting like a big baby. He has class tonight, so I'm home alone. Had 2 calls from 2 friends last night. Both are out of state and it was nice hearing from them. One was Frito-Lays! I miss him.

Nothing new really. I visited with one of my teenage clients today. It was funny- I took him to a music store and he bought a CCR tape and I bought "Saliva's" new CD. (Click, Click BOOM!) Love that song. Seems like we shoulda switched. Such a cool kid. We had pizza at the mall and then walked the mall, which was all he wanted to do. He's fun to be around- all the kids I work with are fun to be around. Before visiting him, I went to visit a 2 year old at her daycare center. I played with the kids there and had a blast.

Oh, the boss gave me my evaluation today- GLOWING! Not one bad thing to say. Good for me!

Previous ... Next
� mbwillow on
2002-07-09 at 5:56 p.m.
comment