rah.

I need to find a conference or training or something on children's law for work. The boss wants me to keep looking for one that will help. Having trouble finding one at the time when we need to go- Oct, Dec '02 or April '03. I don't want to find one in Nov. unless it's late Nov. because hubby and I want to go on vacation to CT to visit his family and I don't want to miss a conference at that time. hee.

I've overwatered my plants. Not sure what I was thinking. I hope they survive. Acne has cleared up SOMEWHAT, but today my boss mentioned a pimple on my face and made a joke about wanting to pop it. I wanted to pop her. just kidding. I'm so damn sensitive about it, that's all.

Hubby and I did one of our "drive around" things with no destination. We were going to go look at houses, but he got irritated with traffic and we went home.

I found out from mom that my dad MAY not have to have the shoulder surgery if he does exercises. Mom said he's exercising really hard, trying to get strength. Hope it works, for his sake. My poor parents can't get any breaks lately.

Previous ... Next
� mbwillow on
2002-07-10 at 7:53 p.m.
comment