bad, bad, bad, me.

It was my neice's 21st birthday yesterday and I was invited to got out with her and some other family/friends. I went, hubby stayed. I told him I would be good because he worries about me (no reason for it tho)

Well, I wasn't good. I stayed out till 1:00AM at a couple of bars on a weeknight with the girls. Peer pressure, I guess. I left the car at a relative's all night. Hubby is PISSED at me. I even called in sick today, because I was hung over. I have NEVER done that. I don't go out anywhere ever, and I don't know why he thinks I am so irresponsible. What I did was irresponsible last night, but it was the first time. I'm getting the silent treatment today from hubby. After he drove me to pick up the car today, he went home- it's his day off. I said the hell with it, and went to see a movie by myself. After the movie I came home and became the perfect little wifey, cleaning and tending to his every need. Good grief. I am in the doghouse.

Previous ... Next
� mbwillow on
2002-07-18 at 6:28 p.m.
comment