pleasing

Well he's a little less mad today, but definitely not his old self. He wanted to talk about it tonite. Told me he's going to worry about me more now. I apologized for not calling Wed. night when I was out with the girls. Stupid of me to go out on a weeknight. I guess I'm just too old for it now.

I'm ready for my trip for work. It's not far, but it's someplace else! Love to travel. I got kinda ill this afternoon, mild headache, felt kinda overmedicated but I don't take any medication (except zit cream). The other day I skipped breakfast and got so dizzy at 11AM I had to go get something to eat. Today I got to feeling weird right AFTER lunch, and a week ago I stayed home after getting nausea after lunch. I took a pregnancy test today- negative. Hypoglycemia? Not sure.

Still ready for my work trip. Boss says it'll be dull, but who cares? I love sliding into a hotel bed between cool sheets- nothing better.

Visited Yesterdayland for the 1st time in a while- www.yesterdayland.com

Well, I guess I'm done for tonite.

Previous ... Next
� mbwillow on
2002-07-19 at 10:05 p.m.
comment