lazy

Well this will probably be my last entry till Wed. when I get back from the meetings. I ALMOST want to go see a movie today, but the lazy part of me just wants to stay home and watch HBO or something. Yesterday I cooked halibut for me and hubby ate it! He's not a halibut fan unless it's deep fried. It surprised me.

I got an email from Pernilla, the exchange student that came to live with my family my senior year. She wants to come to AK with her boyfriend "Sverker" and come to the 10 year reunion next summer. I sure hope she can make it.

There's a place in town that sells pre-packaged (not fresh) Italian Ices. Hubby and I got some last nite. They reminded him of home, but not JUST like home, of course. The old-timey mom and pop grocery stores in the Italian sections of cities in CT sell those and he would eat them as a kid.

Well, I'm gonna be lazy and see how it goes.

Previous ... Next
� mbwillow on
2002-07-21 at 9:23 a.m.
comment