farewell old friend...

Last night I got bored and wanted to get out of the house. I called my neice- no answer. I called my brother's cell- he was at Sea Galley and asked me to go by and say hi. He practically lives at Sea Galley, and says that when he stops going there, they're gonna have to lay someone off

:-)

Hubby was extremely distressed at my going. He was pissed and wouldn't talk to me. He refused to tell me why, but I know he was worried I was going to get drunk and crash the car or something stupid. I have not given him any reason to think such things. It upsets me more and makes me want to go out, so I did. I went to Sea Galley at 8:30 and my brother's skanky, white trash friend Tammy was there. Tammy's friend was there too (she's not so bad). Tammy was wasted, and my bro was pretty hammered too. He ordered me a drink but it didn't ever show, so I didn't drink. Tammy knows I used to work for DFYS and am still involved w/child protection, so she began blabbering about how her boy has an ear infection and she won't let him fly back with it, she's so sad, blah blah. She's so full of shit. She farms out her 2 beautiful boys every summer to her mom's in NV so she can get loaded all she wants and get the crap beat out of her by various biker boyfriends. She acts all like the caring mother with me, but it's a joke. She shouldn't even have her kids, in my opinion. I've seen alot better mothers lose their kids to foster care. whew. I'm done now.

Afterwards I went to my brother's trailer that he's moving out of because their closing the trailer park. He's buying another trailer-surprise! (not!)

The mess there was disgusting- years of garbage piled under the futon that was in the living room because they're moving. Someone is taking the trailer for free, and my bro gets $2000 for getting it off the trailer park property. I lived in that trailer for a summer when I was 16, and remembered how fun that summer was. Bro and I reminisced. Alot of good memories. In a way, I'm sad to see it go. I did alot of naughty things in that trailer & trailer court, both in the summer I was 16 and later on when I would come by to visit. Maybe I'm just trailer trash too.

Previous ... Next
� mbwillow on
2002-08-18 at 1:42 p.m.
comment