rollin' rollin' rollin...

Day from Hell. I came home at lunch and was so weary I almost cried. I unloaded on my husband and felt much better. All I've done all week at work is run run run run. I am too busy to pee. I come home and have to talk myself out of starting an argument with hubby.

The good news is that I tried on a pair of jeans and they looked so big and stupid, so I'm not gaining weight. Today I feel pretty good now that I'm home. I don't want to cook dinner, tho. I feel like eating chicken strips for some reason. Hmmm. CARRS maybe?

No plans for the weekend. For some reason my font is going all crazy. Geez. Maybe I'll go see mom and dad. You know what I hate? I hate that my husband thinks it's my job to get the mail. Drives me nuts, I swear. OK, I'm done. You shoulda heard me bitch and moan about my stupid-ass coworker. GRRRRRR. I've decided not to hold her hand anymore. OK NOW I'm done! I'm rambling.

Previous ... Next
� mbwillow on
2002-08-22 at 4:49 p.m.
comment