another grumble

Well, I'm glad I went to the meeting all day because I was at work for 30 min. this AM and my coworker (we share an office) got into an argument with her sister who is caring for their mother who had a stroke in Jan. My coworker decided she no longer wants to visit her mother and got into a yelling match over the phone with her sister about it. Because this coworker is currently in anger mgt. (paid for by the company) for being verbally abusive to myself and others, I was happy to leave. I knew she would be in a foul mood all day and I didn't want to set her off. So, I went to this meeting where all that was discussed was federal and state $$ and blah blah. Just about killed me. I didn't have my glasses, and my head hurt- I think that's why. I seem to be having more headaches when I don't wear my glasses. Reminded me to put them on now :-)

Ok, so, I went to the bank (ALONE) to see about the home mortgage, and me and the lady couldn't figure out which years the IRS printed out our tax forms- I asked for 2000 and 1999 but there's no dates on the damn things. So now we wait to make sure that we have everything in. Damn hubby "didn't feel like going" then bombarded me with questions after I got back- GRRRR. I'm tired and going to eat dinner now.

Previous ... Next
� mbwillow on
2002-09-24 at 6:13 p.m.
comment