-

I'm hungry! Hubby and I went by the meat market (no, not the BAR, a real meat market) and picked up pork chops- can't wait to eat 'em. I shopped and bought some clothes yest. Manufacturers robably make the skirt I bought big, but it is a size 12 and I can wear it. I can't believe it. I started at a size 20. We'll see, none of the other clothes I wear are a 12. Anywhoo...

Fundraiser for my brother is coming up this Fri. I sent out a bunch of emails to people and I hope they come. I have to bug the family by phone now to go. We'll see if my dad's exwife, by bro's mom will go or if she'll be weird again and say no to crowds. For some reason she doesn't have a problem with going to K Mart. I think she just wants people to think she's eccentric. This is so important to my bro, I want everyone there.

So, yesterday was good and today I watched a movie. Hubby and I are still trying to find out about our options for buying a house. The home mortgage person hasn't helped at all, I don't think she knows anything. She keeps saying she'll "look into it", but never does- Jesus, do we qualify or NOT, and what EXACTLY is the program YOUR BANK has? Annoying. Hubby can't stand her anymore.

I'm done!

Previous ... Next
� mbwillow on
2002-09-29 at 5:23 p.m.
comment