-

For some reason I felt kinda sick and a little sad last night. I was pretty quiet most of the evening here at home. Came home from work and changed into pajamas and didn't get out of them all night. I guess I feel a little overwhelmed at work, again (sigh).

Hubby and I babysat Monday night. He agreed to go with me to pick up my 6 year old neice and watch her for the evening for my brother and sister-in-law. It was pretty fun- she and I played frisbee and candyland. I wish hubby would've been more of an active participant. It makes me worry for when we have our own kids- will he just sit around in front of the TV while I do everything with the kids, or will it be different for him if it's HIS kids? Oh, well, no use worrying about that now. I have another doc's appt. for Friday to have ANOTHER look at my acne. It was so bad at the end of last week- the whole right side of my face covered in ugly pimples. It's better now, go figure. I know I'll be cleared up by the time the appt. comes around- it's always like that for some reason. I'm probably looking at another change in medication for my acne, which I won't mind because nothing works but the 1st stuff I was given, and I can't take that because it causes extreme birth defects if I happen to get pregnant, which may happen. Also, it thinned my skin out really bad.

I'm going to pick up Sophie and help her look for a bunk bed today. She still hasn't had her baby yet. Her fiancee is going to Seattle to get his son. That means they'll soon have 4 children in the home with them- 2 bedroom trailer- should be cozy.

Previous ... Next
� mbwillow on
2002-10-16 at 7:35 a.m.
comment