-

It's 5:42 in the AM on my day off (a holiday) and I'm up because I have a dr's appt at 7:15 this morning. I'm not sure if the doc can help me or not, but he's got to run out of acne medications SOMETIME. Nothing works. This is the 3rd or 4th time I've gone to him. I can't take the stuff that REALLY works because if I get pregnant my baby will be deformed (sigh). Also, it thinned my skin so when I waxed my eyebrows, the skin would come off, which wasn't always nice. So I have to go to the doc without makeup, moisturizer, etc. I don't leave the house without makeup these days, but at this time of the AM who gives a shit? I should go out for bkfst.

Mom is coming into town. She wants to buy JEANS. I bet she wears my size or maybe smaller now.

Previous ... Next
� mbwillow on
2002-10-18 at 5:42 a.m.
comment