shopping for clothes and houses

Did some shopping for groceries, got the snow tires on hubby's crappy car, and saw a movie- the ring. I wish I'd never seen it- really spooky and made me uneasy watching it. I can't believe it's rated PG-13. Creepy movie.

I'm going to Palm Springs for a training! Yay! I leave Dec 3rd. Can't wait!

I feel good in my new clothes. I shopped mostly in the fat chicks stores while in CT, but they all have my size for sure because I wear the smallest size they offer, which means that I'm very likely to find whatever I'm looking for in my size at those stores. I need to find brown boots now, and then I'm all set. I feel like a city chick, with the way I've been dressing. Hubby and I checked out a few properties last night, and tomorrow we're going to meet with our strange real estate agent and look inside. When I wasn't sure about when to meet with her today as we were talking on the phone (due to hubby's ever-changing work schedule) the real estate agent was short with me and I was offended, but I'll give her another chance.

Previous ... Next
� mbwillow on
2002-11-23 at 3:10 p.m.
comment