more boring shit

I caught hubby in a lie. He said he mailed our nephew's Christmas present last weekend, and Friday I opened the trunk of the car and found it. I was really mad at first but couldn't stay mad long. I mailed the stupid thing yesterday. Poor kid won't get his gift in time.

Yesterday I just did a bunch of shopping after I mailed the gift off. I was bored and called my brother. We met up with my other nephew and neice and later, just my neice and I went to a few bars. Hubby was working an overtime shift. My neice turned 21 this summer, and we ended up at what I guess are all the bars that cater to the young crowd. It was OK, but it would've been better if we'd been in a bigger group. I came home late- 3AM, geez.

SO, today I feel fine, but lazy. I need to do laundry and dishes but have I done either yet???? no. I have watched two movies today so far, and maybe I can talk hubby into getting food delivered tonight. hehe.

Oh, I started taking coral calcium for my wrist. My coworker said it's supposed to help, and actually, I think it is. Or, maybe it's all in my head.

Previous ... Next
� mbwillow on
2002-12-22 at 2:59 p.m.
comment