Nas Ne Dagonyat! (They won't catch us)

Sometimes I feel silly, like when I put a bottlecap in my eye socket and say things like "Aye, matey!" I do it for a laugh. Yes, I play pirate.

I'm SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO glad it's Friday!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I'm drinking a Hard Cider- it's "golden apple" and not that good. I prefer the Canadian kind that is raspberry flavored- mmmmm. It's a refreshing drink and I usually only have one. I'm going to my mom & dad's tomorrow for the night, and the big "winter carnival" yippee skippy. Ugh. Mom will drag me around the little community center asking me if "I remember so and so..." I'd rather stay at home (meaning their house, my HOME.) But, to make mom happy, I'll do the small town thing, where I'm instantly compared to others from my graduating class- They say/think: divorced? No? Well, that's good, that's one + for you. Kids? No? Well, that's a + or a -, depends, you ARE 27 and SHOULD have a child by now, etc. etc. Decent career? Well, that's a +++ because half of your class are criminal losers, but not you, you escaped! Yessir, I did.

ANYwhoo, better sneak a cigarette before hubby gets home, hehehehe. BAD mbwillow, BAD!!!!!!!

Previous ... Next
� mbwillow on
2003-01-31 at 5:18 p.m.
comment