coworker from HELL never gets any better

Goddamn coworker. I can't take sharing an office. The bitch is too lazy to find out answers for herself so she asks me- she's been doing it for two years. Our work consists of cases, each assigned to either her or I. It never used to be that way, we always just shared ALL of the cases, but she had to "know what HER responsibilities were". So we split them up to please her- taking it easy on her and giving her fewer than myself. A couple weeks back, my boss said it wasn't fair that I carried 2/3 of the caseload, and directed me to give at least one case to her. I did. Then, today at a meeting she accused me of waiting until cases become "difficult" and then giving them to her. It is a load of shit. I sat there seething. This case was no more difficult than any other.

This is the woman we had to send to anger management because of her screaming outbursts towards myself and my other former coworker, not to mention our boss. This coworker is a bitch from hell, a psycho bitch, and I can't take sharing an office. I won't quit or anything, I just need to vent right now. I offered to share an office with her to "help her get the hang of things" when we hired her. Well, it's been two years, and she still doesn't know how to do her job, and there's no room for me to move anywhere yet.

I'm just disgusted. So many things to complain about. The bitch won't use the company van, she's "afraid". She tells us WAY too personal stuff about herself-did you know she had two periods this month?! Who gives a shit, not me! Menopause mania, I swear. Her goddamn hormones run amok, etc. -her messed up emotions made her cry THREE times Friday at work. Gimme a break! I have no more patience.

This has been building for some time, and today was the final straw. I'm not helping her anymore unless our boss is out and I'm in charge. No more help from me- it's sink or swim, old woman. You've been doing this job for TWO YEARS. You SHOULD have it down by now. I don't even feel like talking with her. She botches everything she does- EVERYTHING.

Done- I'm done done done.

Oh, did I mention that her brother is the Chairman of the Board of Directors? She'll never get fired.

Previous ... Next
� mbwillow on
2003-02-03 at 10:06 p.m.
comment