hubby sick now, I may have overcome my shy streak!

Well, I did it. I talked to the girl at the University that I thought I recognized (see 2/28/03 entry). It turns out, I don't know her and she didn't know me, but she was very nice and we chatted in the hall before we both went to our classes. She says that she can't get to class on time because people in the class before hers use her table to sit and talk with each other after class, and she needs that table because she's in a wheelchair. She is a sweet person. I plan on talking with her next week too.

Now hubby is getting my cold, so the whole world has to stop. He is such a grump. He apologized, however, after I got home from my class. I accepted his apology, and brought him some of that cold remedy with the swabs you stick up your nose. Hope they work.

Previous ... Next
� mbwillow on
2003-03-05 at 8:28 p.m.
comment