please no more smoking and please make me happy in my new house

I am now a proud owner of a piece of this beautiful earth. I shall do my part to keep it looking as beautiful as I think this planet is. OK- enough of this hippie talk, even though I am a hippie at heart.

Yes, we have a house now, or rather, in 30 years we will have a house. Hooray! By then I'll be glad we don't have stairs, haha. Who knows how long we'll keep this house. It would be nice to sell it and get a bigger house after hubby & I pay off our student loans. Today we're going to buy a bed. I mean it. No more messin' around window shopping. If we don't buy a bed today I'm gonna scream. We need to throw out the piece of ^$#^&* we sleep on now. We're going to a "big sale" tonight. All furniture stores have big sales all the time- hopefully this one will be really special, or I'm walking out.

My last cigarette was Friday, March 7th. I want the world to know that I THINK THIS IS IT! I THINK I QUIT SMOKING FOR GOOD!!!!!!!!!!

Previous ... Next
� mbwillow on
2003-03-18 at 2:53 p.m.
comment