I hate feeling worried.

WHAT IF...?

the snow gets so bad that we can't move all the stuff to the house tomorrow?

the roads are horribly icy as I drive to the house after work?

the snow gets so bad that we can't pick up our U-Haul tomorrow to go get the couch and loveseat by tomorrow AM like we have to?

hubby and I can't throw out our crappy couch and bed from the apt. before the 31st?

hubby and I can't get the apt. as clean as it needs to be by the 31st, when we have to vacate it?

Welcome to mbwillow's anxiety-prone mind. I feel literally sick to my stomach. Why, oh why can't I be worry-free? Maybe I need to take up smoking pot- that might help ease my worries. These worries are so STUPID and meaningless, so why worry about them? I took xanax from 1999-2000. I used to have anxiety attacks, but I don't anymore, thank goodness. Now I just sometimes feel a underlying anxious feeling, like right now as I look out the window.

Happy fucking first day of spring.

Previous ... Next
� mbwillow on
2003-03-21 at 12:31 p.m.
comment