what a load of crap- totally useless words pouring from my...fingers?

Just workin' to live...

Had a decent night last night. Hubby and I used the fireplace for the 1st time. It was snowing, and we sat in the living room with the fire crackling- so cozy. Well, except for the damn TELEVSISION which is on ALL THE TIME. I just pretended it wasn't there. I know if I'd have turned it off I'd have to hear crap from him. So, despite the TV, the evening was nice.

Another good thing about the snow is that I don't have to rake the yard like I was going to. I hope also, soon to go to the library and check out a Fung Shui (or however you spell it) book. I want to make my home all kewl and have lots of good "chi" :-)

I am SO not a patchouli- wearing dreadlocked person, but EXCUSE ME if I want a little good "chi" in my home! (although I firmly believe that there is nothing wrong with dreads. I can't stand patchouli, however.)

I have no idea where this stuff is coming from. It just pops in my head and my fingers type it out.

I heard a funny thing on the radio today. A female horse dentist in Australia fell off a 3 legged chair in a courtroom. She said she injured her back and bent her finger, which ruined her sex life (draw your own conclusions here) and so she sued and won over 100,0000$$ US. Lord have mercy.

Previous ... Next
� mbwillow on
2003-03-28 at 2:16 p.m.
comment