no more voice for me!

Holy crap man! My voice is GONE GONE GONE! Why, oh WHY can't this happen during the WEEK and not on a weekend? What a bummer. I would love to not be able to talk while at work- I couldn't answer the phone then :-)

Yes, I enjoy losing my voice. I know it's weird but I can't lie. My throat is a little scratchy and burns a bit, but it's not bad.

2 of my brothers and my visiting friend and I went to a bar last night- and I won a game of pool!!!! I couldn't believe it. Anyhow, I had fun and didn't even think about smoking. I think I've quit for good now. We danced alot, and today my body is sore. I watched what I drank, so I drove home but still somehow managed to nick my brother's mailbox backing out of his driveway. After that, my left turn signal was clicking fast and really weirdly. I don't know if my car is under warranty anymore or not. How sad. I guess I better check and see.

Previous ... Next
� mbwillow on
2003-04-12 at 10:24 a.m.
comment