LONG questionerre

Very very very long questionaire.

Tuesday, June 3rd 2003 9:20PM

~*~Basics~*~

1. Name: Malinda

2. Birthday: May 1st

3. Zodiac Sign: Taurus

4. Eye Color: Blue

5. Hair Color: Blonde

6. Are you tan or pale? I tan easily, but am naturally pale

7. What's the best thing about yourself? I can get along with people from all walks of life

8. Hobbies: recently, gardening, but also camping, reading, movies

~*~ Favorites ~*~

1. Things to do on the weekend? lay in bed and watch Spongebob, or maybe be at peace in the yard

2. Day of the Week: Friday

3. Food: dad's grilled salmon

4. Place to Eat: outdoors in summer, without any mosquitoes

5. Clothes: anything that makes me look thinner than I am :-)

6. Sport: I like to watch boxing, but don't play sports, really

7. Alcoholic Drink: Pear Cider from Canada

8. Drug: Xanax, but thank God I don't need it anymore

9.Place to Shop: anyplace far away, where I'm visiting

10.Vacation Place: I want to go back to Sochi, Russia someday

11.CD: currently, T.A.T.U

12.Movie: "Harold and Maude", forever!

13.Music Video: The 1st one I ever remember seeing, "Time after Time", by Cyndi Lauper

14. Person to talk to when you're having problems? Depends on the problem- if I want someone to get mad with me about it, I talk with my friend Heather. If it's about weight, I talk to Carey. I USED to talk with frito-lays about my problems- before he decided to MOVE AWAY :-(

15.Flower: Don't have a fave, but like daisies and violets

16.Perfume/Cologne: Paris, by- um...Yves St. Lauraunt??(however you spell it)

17.Website: Diaryland (of course!)

18.Radio Station: in the AM I listen to 100.5 the Fox for these guys: www.bobandmark.com

19. Tv Channel: I watch Home and Garden, QVC, NBC and Sci Fi (when hubby's gone)

20. Brand of Shoe: don't care too much

21.Guy Group: Hey, hey we're the Monkees...

22.Girl Group: T.A.T.U

23.Online Buddy: The only one I ever blab with online is my friend Ruth in Fbx

24.College: Sheldon Jackson College, baby! Met hubby there and even though it's super tiny, I enjoyed it.

25.Font: don't have a fave

26.Quote: "I know it stinks in here, 'cuz I'm the SHIT!" ~~~ Kid Rock

(sorry, couldn't think of another one

more to come!!!!!

Previous ... Next
� mbwillow on
2003-06-03 at 9:20 p.m.
comment