more very long questionerre

~*~ Misc. Questions ~*~

Very, very long questionerre cont.

1. Do you like school? I didn't when I was a student.

2. Do you like to talk on the phone? Not as much as I did when I was younger- long distance calls aren't bad, but when I'm talking to someone close by, I tend to make plans and hang up.

3. Do you have your own line? Uh, yeah.

4. Can we have your number? sure! It's 555-1212

5. Are you scared to ask someone out? Yes, I'd be afraid of what my husband would say.

6. Have you ever gone skinny-dipping or flashed anyone? I think I swam topless in high school with a bunch of people, but I'm not sure if it happened or not- I was probably drunk.

7. Have you ever thought that you were going to die? Only in a dream

8. Have you ever been drunk or high? Yes and yes.

9. Do you sleep with a stuffed animal? No- unless you count my husband- he can be an animal at times (roar!)

10. Have you ever broken/fractured a bone? Never.

11. Do you consider yourself a good listener? For the most part.

12. Can you swim? I can backstroke. I am afraid to put my face in the water without plugging my nose.

13. Do you sing in the shower? Often times, yes.

14. Do you think cheerleading is a sport? No, and I never have.

15. Have you ever stolen anything? I once stole a bottle of Nair from my aunt's house, but that's about it. I was always too scared to steal and I still am.

16. What's on your ceiling? white spackle

17. What color is your toothbrush? It's pink because my hygenist begs me to take the pink ones- no one else wants them.

18. What's your worst injury ever? Hmmm. Perhaps the burn on my hand when I was in Russia. I think it was probably a 2nd degree burn but I didn't have it looked at thoroughly.

19. What's the hardest thing about growing up? Finding out that life isn't fair.

20. Do you believe in love at first sight? Yes, but it didn't happen to me.

21. Have you ever been in love? Yes- I am now :-)

22. Define "love": *sigh* no can do- I don't feel like thinking "deep" enough to give an explanation.

23. Favorite Place to Be: Traveling with my hubby- him, me, and the open road.

24. What do you wear to bed? sometimes a T-shirt, sometimes....nothing- I'm so naughty!

25. What's the best feeling in the world? See #23. Freedom.

26. Do you think looks are important? Yes, when it comes to things like finding a job, getting ahead in life- better looking people get more. I don't believe in "keeping up with the Jones'" however, if we're talking about the look of one's home, etc.

27. What do you look for in a guy/girl? Someone I can share my thoughts, dreams, etc. with and who enjoys what I enjoy.

28. How many kids do you want to have? 2

29. What are you wearing right now?Aqua sweatpants and a brown sweatshirt- both stained with dirt from being in the garden.

Again...more to come! Stay tuned.

Previous ... Next
� mbwillow on
2003-06-05 at 6:21 p.m.
comment