very very long questionerre cont.

Very, very long questionerre cont.

OK- where did I leave off?

~*~ On Preferences( if u dont like any of this stuff just say which one u would

chose if u had too) ~*~

1. Chocolate milk or hot chocolate? Chocolate Milk

2. McDonald's or Burger King? ohh- toughie- I think Burger King because they're a bit of an underdog

3. Rather marry the perfect lover or perfect friend? Perfect friend- I can train him to be the perfect lover...

4. Sweet or sour? a little of both, depending on my mood

5. Root beer or Dr. Pepper? Root beer, homemade

6. Tea or coffee? For the most part, coffee, except for when I'm not feeling good, then tea

7. Sappy/action/comedy/horror? comedy!

8. Cats or dogs? probably dogs

9. Ocean or pool? pool

10. Cooler Ranch or Nacho Cheesier? Nacho, baby!

11. Mud or Jell-O wrestling? Mud- I can't stand jell-0

12. With or without ice cubes? with ice cubes, please

13. Milk/Dark/White chocolate? milk

14. Rain or shine? shine, shine, shine~ although I don't mind the rain~ I lived 4 yrs in Southeast AK, but I prefer shine.

15. Top or bottom? OK, what is it your refering too? Or do I really want to know

: )

16. Spring/Summer/Fall/Winter? Summer and fall-only for the colors

17. Vanilla or chocolate? Vanilla ice cream, but everything else-chocolate

18. Skiing or snowboarding? skiing- I miss it and would like to go if I could find anyone to go with...

19. Biking or blading? biking!

20. Cake or cookies? Both. And donuts, and cupcakes and pies.....

21. Cereal or toast? toast w/butter AND peanut butter- just like dad!

22. Rock/ska/punk/rap/R&B/ alt./techno/country/folk/swing? I like it all and depending on my mood, will listen to all of it.

23. Night or day? I am a day person

24. Gloves or mittens? I prefer the freedom of the gloves. If the glove don't fit, you must acquit!

25. Dressed or undressed? I like to be a little dressed- a long T shirt suits me fine.

26. Eyes open or closed? If awake open, if sleeping closed.

27. Fly or breathe underwater? I think I'd like to breathe underwater, because it would alleviate a big fear of mine- drowning.

28. Bunkbed or waterbed? waterbed, if I had to choose

29. Chewing gum or hard candy? gum- any flavor but mint- blech!

30. Motorboat or sailboat? motorboat! Someday I will have my own...

31. Lights on or off? For what? :-)

~*~ What's Your Favorite... ~*~

1. Color? emerald green

2. Number? don't have one

3. Drink? non-alcoholic= probably diet pepsi

4. Animal? don't have one- I've never thought about it- sorry

5. Holiday? Christmas

6. Sound? rain on a roof- preferably a metal roof. It reminds me of when I was little and wmy family would go in our camper on trips. It is a very calming sound to me.

7. Book? I don't have a fave, but I just read a GREAT one- "Catfish and Mandala" by Andrew X. Pham. I couldn't put it down. Poor hubby was reading it first and I took it from him and wouldn't let him have it till I finished, hehe.

8. Movie? Harold & Maude will always be my favorite.

9. TV Show? probably E.R.

10. Scent? moose hide- mom likes that smell and so do I. I sniff moccasins whenever I can and can tell if they're leather or moose

11. Shape? anything skinny- especially me!

~*~ If You Could... ~*~

1. Move anywhere, where would it be? I would move to a larger house with plenty of land either in Anch. or very close by.

2. Buy any car, what would it be? I would buy my hubby a truck because he deserves one. He squeezes himself into that small sedan each day.

~*~ This Or That!!! ~*~

1. Be serious or be funny? I like more serious, but appreciate funny.

2. Boxers or briefs? boxer briefs!

3. Single or taken? I am SO taken

4. Read or write? I like to do both

5. GREY or GRAY? GREY...never thought about that!

6. Color or black and white? color

7. Sunrise or sunset? sunset

8. Rap or rock? both!

9. Stay up late or wake up early? wake up

10. Sex or shag? As I live in the U.S. I say sex, SEX!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Feels good to say it

11. Which came first, the chicken or the egg? ask them

12. Tall or short? just a little taller...

13. Sun or moon? Sun

14. Pants or skirt? Pants

15. Left or right? Right

16. 10 acquaintances or 1 best friend? I guess one best friend- acquaintances makes it sound like you don't do anything with them- they're just people you know. I don't prefer that

17. Ponytail or leave it down? when I had long hair- ponytail

18. Kids or no Kids? Kids WHEN YOU'RE READY- Get off my back!

19. Dog or cat? dog

20. Half-empty or half-full? Lately, I'm more of a half-empty person, which is dissappointing.

21. Mustard or ketchup? ketchup

22. Hardcover or softcover? soft

23. Newspaper or magazine? newspaper

24. Sandals or sneakers? sneakers

phew! That took a LONG time!

Previous ... Next
� mbwillow on
2003-06-08 at 8:15 a.m.
comment