hi there! another entry

Ok- I'll admit I am totally out of control with this stupid 10 year reunion. Today I went out and bought a *gulp* BODY SLIMMER undergarment from Nordstrom. Good grief. Next week I have appointments for acryllic nails (I think I'll get a french manicure), also I'm getting a pedicure AND on Saturday the 5th (the day of the reunion) I'm getting my hair washed, trimmed and STYLED (key word). I am going tanning every day- that reminds me-I need to make an appt. to go tanning today during my lunch hour since I won't have time to go after work.

Happy Anniversary to hubby and I today. We have reservations to a nice restaraunt we've been wanting to go to. He's not going to take his phentermine and will be eating dinner due to the special occasion. He is still on the pills/no dinner diet (and no wheat, poatoes, or corn). He likes it and has lost another 10 lbs this month. I'm so proud of him. He's doing WAY better than me.

I've decided to not crash diet for the reunion (although I've thought about it). It's coming up too soon and I wouldn't be able to lose as much weight as I'd like to by the time the reunion gets here. Hopefully I'll be able to buy something slimming.

My "phrase of the day" on my calendar at work is rather erotic today:

"I accept myself totally. My sexual desires are normal and natural. I am free to love whomever I choose."

Can I choose someone rich and famous? No, just kidding. I chose hubby 5 years ago today, and I'm stickin' to it.

I love you.

Previous ... Next
� mbwillow on
2003-06-27 at 11:15 a.m.
comment