nuthin but boring

Been too too long since I updated. I still have the lump in my breast, I found out, and I had it "aspirated" with a needle yest. Hurt like hell. I'll get results back in a week, but the doc doesn't think it's anything to worry about- probably a cyst or just lumpy tissue- ew.

Work has me frustrated today. I'm tired of getting half-instructions from my boss and I'm tired of her always rushing and making me stressed out. That is why I am protesting by playing on the computer at work when I should be working right now. So there.

Hubby and I bought our tickets to Zijuatenejo (not sure how you spell it) Mexico. All I gotta say is "Ole!"

We leave in Nov. for one week. Oh, and next Fri we go to Sitka, which I can't wait for.

I like my new office at work. The windows are alot of fun- having a corner office I can see all over and check out people walking by, etc. Like right now I see a guy who works for us and he is leaving. It's 3:00. What a sneak.

Mom and I are going on a short road trip this weekend south. Should be lots of fun.

Well, done enough updating for now.

Previous ... Next
� mbwillow on
2003-07-10 at 2:55 p.m.
comment