not much in this entry..Xmas

Yes, yes, it's time to update. It's supposed to get above freezing today- hooray! Which means it'll get slushy and even icier (is that a word?) tomorrow. Dang.

I have hardly any gifts for hubby. He's so hard to shop for. I think this year we're going to get TiVo for sure, not like last year when we just talked about it. Bring on the TiVo, I say.

Yeah, I'm in the Christmas spirit, despite us not having a tree up yet. Hopefully tonight if I nag long enough for hubby to move the boxes, clutter, etc. out of the living room. We had to put stuff there when it was moved out of the spare bedroom when we had the plumbing problems. I think this year we're going to have a blue and white tree- meaning blue/ sliver decorations, but a green tree, in case anyone is confused.

This entry is so boring. I apologize.

Previous ... Next
� mbwillow on
2003-12-09 at 9:32 a.m.
comment